What is Guest Posting?

First, understand the term Guest Post or Guest Posting. Guest Post means writing content on a particular niche and publishing content on other websites or blogs.

It’s a great way to communicate with new reader from other platform and build audience.

Build Relationship

Content is king and blogger need good and highly curated content. Being an guest blogger, you;ll add a value to someone else  website and build a good relationship.

People use social media platforms to communicate with other blogger and eventually build a relationship which leads them to blog subscribers.

Good for Search Engine

Good and high-quality content includes a link to your website at the beginning of the blog or the end of the blog.

These will create a backlinks for your website.

 How to find the guest post website?

“keyword” + “write for us”

“keyword” + “submit a guest post”

“keyword” + “guest post”

“keyword” + “guest post by”

“keyword” + “accepting guest posts”

“keyword” + “guest post guidelines”

“keyword” + “contributor guidelines”

“keyword” + “submit an article”

“keyword” + “guest posting guidelines”

“keyword” +  “become a contributor”

“keyword” +  “accepting guest posts”

“keyword” +  “guest post opportunities”

Prepare a Good Guest Post Pitch

1. Don’t directly jump into contacting directly to the author or admin of the website. Write a good pitch and with some good blog topics related to your niche.

2. First read the guidelines of the website.

3. Personalize the mail and write the name of the website admin instead of typing Dear Sir or Madam. Just check their social media accounts to find the name.

4. Introduce yourself and about your business

5. Suggest blog topics

6. Don’t write promotional content about products or services. Write informational content that benefits the author’s website. Add your business details to the blog’s author bio.

7. Insert link after reading the guidelines. Also attach images for the blog.

We have listed some of the best guest post websites for 2021. But make sure you have quality content before you approach them.

Digital Marketing, SEO, PPC, Social Media Write For Us

Mashable | DA 93 | https://mashable.com/submit/

Learn Inbound | DA 37 | https://learninbound.com/write-for-us/

Hubspot | DA 92 | https://blog.hubspot.com/guest-blogging-guidelines

GetResponse | DA 81 | https://blog.getresponse.com/write-for-us

SERPStat | DA 54 | https://serpstat.com/blog/how-to-submit-a-guest-post-to-serpstat-blog/

Social Media Today | DA  78 | https://www.socialmediatoday.com/contribute/

Social Media Examiner | DA 80 | https://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/writers/

Content Marketing Institute | DA 77 | https://contentmarketinginstitute.com/blog/blog-guidelines/

Creative Bloq | DA 87 | https://www.creativebloq.com/news/write-creative-bloq-contributor-network-612326

MarketingProfs | DA 76 | https://www.marketingprofs.com/write-for-us

Ryte | DA 56 | https://en.ryte.com/lp/guide-for-authors/

OutBrain | DA 82 | http://www.outbrain.com/blog/guest-blogging-guidelines

B2Bmarketing | DA 68 | https://www.b2bmarketing.net/en-gb/get-involved

Thesitegirls | DA 66 | https://www.thesitsgirls.com/submit-blog-post-get-featured/

Propeller Ads | DA 59 | https://propellerads.com/blog/how-to-submit-guest-post-to-propellerads-blog/

CoSchedule | DA 70 | https://coschedule.com/write-for-us/

Shout Me Loud | DA 74 | https://www.shoutmeloud.com/join-shoutmeloud

Inc 42 | DA 75 | https://inc42.com/contact/

Mailjet | DA 65 | https://www.mailjet.com/contributor-guidelines/

The Blog Herald | DA 60 | https://www.blogherald.com/contact-us/

Search Engine People | DA 61 | https://www.searchenginepeople.com/post

Making Different | DA 46 | https://www.makingdifferent.com/write-for-us/

Post planner | DA 65 | https://www.postplanner.com/guest-blogger-welcome/

SEO Hacker | DA 51 | https://seo-hacker.com/guest-post/

The Work at Home Woman | DA 54 | https://www.theworkathomewoman.com/looking-for-guest-bloggers/

Blog Engage | DA 45 | http://www.blogengage.com/blogger/guest-blog/

Viral Blog | DA 57 | http://www.viralblog.com/contact/

Sociable Blog | DA 48 | http://www.sociableblog.com/submit-news/

Famous Bloggers | DA 48 | http://famousbloggers.net/community-news

Hellbound Bloggers | DA 44| https://hellboundbloggers.com/join-hbb/

Basic Blog Tips | DA 46 | https://basicblogtips.com/contact

iTech Code | DA 38 | http://www.itechcode.com/join-itechcode/

Dealer Marketing | DA 41 | http://www.dealermarketing.com/write-for-us/

Birds on the Blog | DA 40 | https://birdsontheblog.co.uk/blog/guest-post-requests/

Spyder Outletinc | DA 33 | http://www.spyderoutletinc.net/become-a-conributor/

Opportunities Planet | DA 34 | http://www.opportunitiesplanet.com/write-for-us/

Brand Driven Digital | DA 43 | https://www.branddrivendigital.com/write-for-us/

Be a Better Blogger | DA 37 | https://beabetterblogger.com/write-for-us/

Astrogrowth | DA 32 | https://www.astrogrowth.com/write-for-us

The Newsify | DA 26 | https://thenewsify.com/write-for-us/

SEMupdates | DA 22 | https://www.semupdates.com/write-for-us/

Online Marketing Cloud | DA 10 | https://onlinemarketingcloud.com/how-to-submit-a-free-guest-post/

Pravesh Patel | DA 15 | https://praveshpatel.com/write-for-us/

Travel Write For Us

Thrillophilia | DA 55 | http://www.thrillophilia.com/blog/submit-a-travel-guest-post/

Travel Off Path | DA 43 | https://www.traveloffpath.com/guest-posts/

Flirtingwiththeglobe | DA 39 http://flirtingwiththeglobe.com/travel-blog-guest-post-policy/

Mysterious Trip | DA 29 https://mysterioustrip.com/travel-guest-post/

Trek Route | DA 31 | https://trekroute.com/travel-guest-post/

Travel Trend | DA 20 | https://www.trvltrend.com/guest-post/

Adventure Travel Tips | DA 29 | https://adventuretraveltips.com/publish-a-guest-post/

TheplanetD | DA 68 | https://theplanetd.com/write-for-theplanetd/

eDreams | DA 62 | https://www.edreams.com/blog/write-for-us/

Global Grasshopper | DA 58 | https://globalgrasshopper.com/write-for-us/

In The Know | DA 39 | https://intheknowtraveler.com/about-us/submission-guidelines/

Finance Write For Us

Profinance | DA 30  |  https://profinanceblog.com/submit-finance-guest-post

Finance | DA 14 | https://www.financeguestpost.com/submit-finance-guest-post

Finance Talk | 48 | https://www.financetalk.net/write-for-us-finance-blog/

Udta Paisa | DA 19 | https://www.udtapaisa.com/blog/write-for-us/

Finance Care Guide | DA20 | https://www.financecareguide.com/guest-post

Money Journey Today | DA 26 | https://moneyjourneytoday.com/write-for-us/

Couple Money | DA 50 | https://couplemoney.com/write-for-cm/

Good Finance | DA 36 | https://www.goodfinance-blog.com/submit-guest-post/

Paisa Bank | DA 12 | https://paisabank.org/write-for-us/

Sports and Fitness Write For Us

Health Line | DA 85 | https://www.healthline.com/about#link-ContactUs

Sports Then & Now | DA 53 | http://sportsthenandnow.com/write-for-us/

Sporting8 | DA 17 | https://sporting8.com/blog/write-for-us/

Off the Post | DA 58 | http://www.offthepost.info/write-for-us/

Your MTB | DA 28 | https://yourmtb.com/publish-your-guest-post/

ListLand | DA 49 | https://www.listland.com/guest-posting-guidelines/

Kitradar | DA 21 | https://kitradar.com/pages/guest-blogger-write-about-sport-for-us

Corpus Aesthetic | DA 18 | https://www.corpus-aesthetics.com/write-for-us/

Sports Networker | DA 48 | http://www.sportsnetworker.com/write-for-us/

Teno Blog | DA 29 | https://tenoblog.com/write-for-us/

Update Sport | DA 36 | https://updatesport.com/publish-guest-post/

Betakecare | DA 22 | https://www.betakecare.com/write-for-us/

Cool efitness | DA 18 | https://www.coolefitness.com/guest-post/

Way to Sports | DA 15 | https://www.waytosports.com/guest-post/

Ayurveda Master | DA 16 | https://www.ayurvedamaster.com/contact/

Health Write For Us

Psychology Today | DA 93 | https://www.psychologytoday.com/intl/writers-guidelines

Health Line | DA 85 | https://www.healthline.com/about#link-ContactUs

Life Hack | DA 84 | https://www.lifehack.org/contribute

Greatist | DA 84 | https://greatist.com/live/how-to-pitch-personal-stories-to-greatist

Curtis Health 19 | https://curtishealth.com/guest-blog-submission/

Food and Nutrition | DA 60 | https://foodandnutrition.org/about-us/about-our-guest-blogs/

One Green Planet | DA 77 | http://www.onegreenplanet.org/write-for-us-2/

Health Care Guy | DA 42 | https://www.healthcareguy.com/request-guest-article/

Wellness Meet wanderlust | DA 9 | https://wellnessmeetswanderlust.com/guest-post-guidelines/

Pick The Brain | DA 65 | https://www.pickthebrain.com/blog/write/

Well-BeingSecrets | DA 52 | https://www.well-beingsecrets.com/write-for-us/

CareKees | DA 27 | https://carekees.com/write-for-us/

9 Health | DA 39 | https://www.9healthfair.org/blog/category/guest-blog/

My Health Care India | DA 17 | https://www.myhealthcareindia.com/write-for-us.html

Qualia Hub | DA 14 | https://www.qualiahub.com/submission-guidelines/

Healthhiid | DA 15 | https://healthiid.com/health-and-lifestyle-blog-write-for-us/

Home & Garden Write For Us

Residence Style | DA 47 | http://residencestyle.com/guest-post/

DIY Home Garden | DA 26| https://diyhomegarden.blog/guest-post/

Sympathink | DA 31 | https://sympathink.com/write-for-us/

Gardening Know How |DA 73| https://blog.gardeningknowhow.com/guest-bloggers/

Raise Your Garden | DA 29 56 | http://www.raiseyourgarden.com/home/category/guest-post

The Gardening Cook | DA 56 | https://thegardeningcook.com/about-me/guest-post-policy/

Mookychick | DA 52 | https://www.mookychick.co.uk/submission-guidelines

Mum On the Brink | DA 35 | https://mumonthebrink.com/about/guest-blogging-guidelines/

Thealmostdone | DA 37 | https://thealmostdone.com/contact-us/

Education Write For Us

eLearn Magazine | DA 90 | https://elearnmag.acm.org/write-for-us.cfm

Shiksha | DA 51 | https://www.shiksha.com/writeforus

Teach | DA 56 | https://teach.com/blog-guest-post-guidelines/

India Study Channel | DA 53 | https://www.indiastudychannel.com/pages/submit-guest-post

Edutopia | DA 80 | https://www.edutopia.org/about/your-turn-write-us

ePravesh | DA 31 | https://www.blog.epravesh.com/guest-post-educational/

EduGorilla | DA 49 | https://edugorilla.com/guest-post/

College Disha | DA 19 | https://www.collegedisha.com/write-for-us

AppendTo | DA 49 | https://appendto.com/write-for-us/

Tutorful | DA 49 | https://tutorful.co.uk/write-for-us

Real Estate Write For Us

Escape Artist | DA 60 | http://www.escapeartist.com/write-us/

zricks.com | DA 36 | https://www.zricks.com/Updates/Submit-Real-Estate-Guest-Post-Articles-in-India/2582

Real Estate Today Blr | DA 16 | https://www.realestatetodayblr.com/real-estate-guest-blogging-opportunity/

fifthandhazel.com | DA 25 | https://www.fifthandhazel.com/real-estate-guest-post

listproperty4free.com | DA 17 | https://www.listproperty4free.com/blog/2020/02/13/real-estate-guest-post/

homeia.com | DA 28 | https://homeia.com/guest-post-terms-and-conditions/

rentbuynsell.com | DA 55 | https://rentbuynsell.com/submit-guest-post-real-estate-write-for-us/

homesgofast.com | DA 42 | https://www.homesgofast.com/guest-posts

propertyhome.in | DA 13 | https://propertyhome.in/write-for-us/

Hobbies Write For Us

Craft Gossip | DA 59 | https://craftgossip.com/write-for-us/

Hobby Nerds | DA 12 | https://hobbynerds.com/guest-posting-policy/

favouritehobbies.com | DA 19 | https://www.favouritehobbies.com/submit-guest-post

Craftbits | DA 80 | https://www.themaven.net/craftbits/pages/write-for-us-bz3TlHyhO0y0b00f_gVhcQ/

Fine Craft Guild | DA 52 | http://www.finecraftguild.com/party/contributors/

The Bark | DA 64 | https://thebark.com/content/submission-guidelines

ListLand | DA 49 | https://www.listland.com/guest-posting-guidelines/

Outdoorzy | DA 40 | http://outdoorzy.com/write-for-us/

YourPetLand | DA 24 | https://yourpetland.com/yourpetland-guest-post-guidelines/

Food Write For Ustes

The Kitchen | DA 84 | https://www.thekitchn.com/submissions

morethanamountfull.com | DA 30 | https://morethanamountfull.com/write-for-us-submit-guest-post/

One Green Planet | DA 77 | http://www.onegreenplanet.org/write-for-us-2/

cookymommy.com | DA 22 | https://cookymommy.com/submit-guest-post

Today’s Mama | DA 59 | https://todaysmama.com/page/write-for-us

foodanddating.com | DA 62 | https://foodanddating.com/pitch-us-your-ideas/

Okeasylife | DA 15 | http://www.okeasylife.com/write-for-us/

qfoodtravel.com | DA 26 | https://qfoodtravel.com/write-for-us/

meyerfoodblog.com | DA 27 | https://www.meyerfoodblog.com/contact-us/write-for-us/

Be The Surfer | DA 18 | https://www.bethesurfer.com/p/register.html

The Foodellers | DA 47 | https://thefoodellers.com/en/write-for-us

Business Write For Us

Forbes | DA 95 | https://www.forbes.com/contact/

Fast Company | DA 93 | https://www.fastcompany.com/3008467/guidelines-submitting-contributed-articles-fast-company-and-tips-getting-published

Addicted 2 Success | DA 62 | https://addicted2success.com/write-for-us/

Killer Startups | DA 58 | http://www.killerstartups.com/guest-posts/

Men With Pens | DA 49 | https://menwithpens.ca/guest-post-guidelines/

Entrepreneurship Life | DA 42 | https://www.entrepreneurshiplife.com/entrepreneurial-writer/

Smart Hustle | DA 49 | http://www.smarthustle.com/write-for-us/

Spyder Outletinc | DA 34 | http://www.spyderoutletinc.net/become-a-conributor/

Teno Blog | DA 29 | https://tenoblog.com/write-for-us/

The Newsify | DA 25 | https://thenewsify.com/write-for-us/

Startup Whales | DA 25 | http://startupwhale.com/submit/

Technology Write For Us

Venture Beat | DA 92 | https://venturebeat.com/guest-posts/

Site Point | DA 86 | https://www.sitepoint.com/write-for-us/

Hongkiat | DA 86 | https://www.hongkiat.com/blog/write-for-us/

Read Write | DA 86 | https://readwrite.com/contributor-guidelines/

Manning | DA 66 | https://www.manning.com/write-for-us

uniwebb.com | DA 20 | https://www.uniwebb.com/technology-guest-blog-guidelines/

Colocation America | DA 50 | https://www.colocationamerica.com/lets-write

folkstalk.com | DA 35 | https://www.folkstalk.com/p/technology-guest-post.html

true-tech.net | DA 54 | https://true-tech.net/guest-post/

technologymoon.com | DA 26 | https://technologymoon.com/technology-guest-post/

venturebeat.com | DA 92 | https://venturebeat.com/guest-posts/

Techlila | DA 45 | https://www.techlila.com/write-for-us/

Spyder Outletinc | DA 34 | http://www.spyderoutletinc.net/become-a-conributor/

High Def Geek | DA 29 | http://www.highdefgeek.com/write-for-us/

Ms tech | DA 37 | https://ms-tech.co/about-us/write-for-us/

TechForge | DA 22 | https://www.techforge.pub/write-for-us/

Tech Crunch | DA 94 | https://techcrunch.com/2019/11/20/submit-a-guest-post-to-extra-crunch/

softwareworld.co | DA 32 | https://www.softwareworld.co/write-for-us-softwareworld

The Newsify | DA 25 | https://thenewsify.com/write-for-us/

Digital Tech Grand | DA 12 | https://www.digitaltechgrand.com/p/write-for-us.html

Onliners Hub | DA 27 | https://www.onlinershub.com/write-for-us/

Tech Mod | DA 55 | https://techmod.org/submit-a-guest-post-blog/

The Encrypt | DA 13 | https://www.theencrypt.com/write-for-us/

Tech Update | DA 35 | http://www.techinexpert.com/contact-us/

Techrado | DA 46 | https://www.techrado.com/guest-post-write-for-us/

Tech Info Today | DA 46 | http://www.techtodayinfo.com/write-for-us/

Tags:

guest posting sites list 2021, guest posting sites list 2020, free guest posting sites 2020, submit a guest post, paid guest posting sites, guest blogging sites, benefits of guest blogging, importance of guest blogging, paid guest posting sites, guest post guidelines, high da guest posting sites, blogs that accept guest posts, blogs that accept guest posts 2020

Leave a Reply